2014 Roadshow Revival Merchandise by Artist Extroidinare Angela Rivera

hat-color-options (2) - Copy

The Roadshow Revival would like to introduce you to Angela Rivera, our featured artist at this year’s Festival. She’s been attending our Event since 2010 and was able to communicate her love for Johnny Cash and the Roadshow Revival in her fine artwork. Folks, meet Angela.

Angela: I’m a kustom-lowbrow art & craft nerd based in Huntington Beach, California.

As an artist, I’m very versatile with my mediums and hands-on with my creations, but my main weapons of choice is my pencil and my computer. I love to create detailed illustrations and designs that are genuine and true to my off-beat, quirky, slightly darker aesthetic.

With an educated background in Fine Arts, Photography and Graphic Design, my skills range from digital to traditional illustration, print design and apparel design, I’m aspiring to “Do My Own Thing”…start my own creative home decor/home accessories biz 😉

I’m inspired by the Surf/Vintage Tiki Culture, Tattoo art and Enthusiast, Music(Rockabilly, Punk, Rock, Indie, Surf…Etc..), Low Brow and Kustom/Hot Rod Kulture.

I love to work with like-minded people, and learn new traits to benefit my abilities. I am currently available for commissioned artwork, so feel free to take a gander at what I can do or get in touch:

E-mail: TheAnchoredRose@gmail.com
Facebook
Instagram

Poster-ArtMens-tees digi

Tank-&-Scoop-nck-digitote-1color

REVISED-hoodie-cads1

Leave a Reply

